(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

hi im manuel just looking for that women that god talk about in the bible.thats going to stand beside this strong man together on the way up

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 4 interests




Playing cards

in his own words...

if i could describe myself i would say im virtues, meaning confounded with morals. my eyes may get big but my heart going to make the decision for me. when dealing with cituations on morals, and all my value comes from the word of god. but im human and still growing. im a people person because god is about his people so, so am i. looking for a beautiful women outwardly and inside, cant hav one without the other. not being picky but everyone has a type. my perfect women would be a honest god fearing women who knows, were she's going in life and keeping her hand in gods hand to get there. im goofy not hard to make me laugh and i love to laugh, laughter is good for the soul. i find myself cracking up at my kids cause there funny an they look and act just like me. but i get lonely by my self but im tired of the tragglers. i want carreer, marriage, house white picket fince. and as far as relationship someone i can fall in love and potentially grow with. mainly my kids is my life i live my life trying to figure out how to make a better life for them and my future wife whenever god decide to complete it and bless me with her whoever she may be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any