(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

love and care is all ineed

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »






Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello my name is valerie. I king of enjoy everything I do. I am very involved at spot I love seeing things or places I have not seen or gone to. (sipping Coffee..and thinking) .....well I LOVE laughing ...and with COFFEE....RUN!!.I wanna see places i have not seen.... I love Romantic movies...yes indeed. I'm creative, fun and adventurous - I enjoy doing spontaneous and unplanned things. I consider myself a pretty family oriented person - I love spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy going out and having a fun time but I'm also more than happy staying in, relaxing and having quality time with friends. I'm pretty easy going. Art and music are a really big part of my life. I grew up playing classical piano and have been playing for over 17 years. Playing music has given me the opportunity to really appreciate all types of music. Really, I would say I love anything from classical piano to jazz to hip hop. I love to acting,business - really anything that involves being creative. I'm a pretty active person - I love playing football, runing, but i dont know how to swimming! I really enjoy working out and being healthy. I love to cook and try new types of food. SO GOOD. I also really love wine

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • No formal education