(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


22 | Los Angeles, California

I dont wanna meet weirdos!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am really clumsy,i fall a lot,i play water polo,i like to spend time with my family.i like to be active, always doing something,anything,whether its going for a hike or movie night.I like to laugh like jude law was funny in gattica and the movie amadues the main character makes me laugh to.this is kind of weird i dont wanna keep talking about myself i feel i sound self absorbed but i guess ok.i would like a really smart, no!i would like an intelligent guy,that likes to learn,like to be active,loves to be with his family,asks my mom for permission to date me,writes to me,waits a while to kiss me takes his time with things,i wanna be a doctor so i wanna know that he want to do something to whether its a teacher or lawyer i dont know.i just wanna know we are both going some where in life,i live with my mom we dont have much because she is an immigrant and she doesnt have a trade so work is not easy to come by but what we do have i appreciate,im very grateful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral