(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

i have to meet my match soon and know him better

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am fun, romantic, light hearted, funny, professional, looking for a man who is beautiful inside as well as out, great sense of humor, fun and exciting. Someone who likes weekend getaways, beach activity's, romantic evenings, having someone cook for him,spoil him, and he can spoil back. Loves to cuddle by the fire place watch a good movie. Likes to go to dinners and dancing. Loves to ski and learn how to golf. Loves to be affectionate with her man. Has a twinkle in her eye, when she looks and thinks of her man. Reach me away from here, my username is same as my user name on rocketmail, i hope you are able to reach me there. I'm a caring, giving person who will do all for family and friends without hesitation. I am Young at heart and in mindset, I'm often told I look younger than my actual age. I'm laid back and easy going, but still a serious and reasoned thinker. I can be impulsive and spontaneous. My sense of humor has been known to go a bit off the wall at times. If you ask me my opinion on a given subject or matter, my answer will be straightforward and an honest one. I'd say that I am middle-of-the-road politically, but I lean conservative on most issues.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any