(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

Seriously seeking for a long term relationship

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I've been alone during this four years trying to understand what happened in my life and now I decided I'm ready to have a new relationship after all the things I learned and understood from the mistakes I made in the past. I hope I'm still on time to love again, and for the rest of my life, a special person having respect, honesty, loyalty, fidelity, a lot of communication,good humor, joy and a very passionate relationship (this is very important to me). I still have a romantic idea of two people, starting step by step a long journey together, holding their hands, laughing a lot, having sweet and at the same time passionate sex (while we still can and as often as possible) and also ready to enjoy the little things that life give us each day, and that we just have to open our eyes to see them. I also believe a loving life is a conquest and maybe would be necessary to fight against monotony but it can be amusing if we share the job, using our creativity and fantasy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any