(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

American Lady looking to Meet Frenchman

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

SEEKING FRENCHMAN TO SOCIALISE WITH IN LOS ANGELES! I'm a 40-something African-American, bilingual French-English, looking to rekindle my Francophile side! Lived in France, Diplom?e Ecole de Commerce, would like to meet a Frenchman for casual dating, possible long-term relationship. Happy to share more details if you drop me a line. Likes/Interests: Swimming & Hiking Books & Philosophy Movies, Art & Culture Cooking & Lots of Travel Dancing & Nights Out Music (play guitar & piano) Dislikes/Not interested in: Drugs & Addiction Booty Calls & One Night Stands Preferences for a Frenchman who is: aged 35-50 slender, less than 190 cm healthy, believes in taking care of himself ?a t'int?resse? Pls. send me your photos, details & questions, I'll send you mine. Merci,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any