(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

Smiley face

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'll preface this by saying I really do not like describing myself so here goes nothing: I'm pretty chill and friendly, I like to meet new people, and I like to learn random facts although I haven't learnt many lately. I can be quiet and shy or loud and crazy depending on the situation and who I’m with. I do like to go out but there’s nothing like a glass of wine and a good book in bed on some nights. I’m pretty close to my 5 crazy sisters, and my poor parents. I live pretty far from home so I’ve been independent for a while now. I work through Mon-Fri at a job I enjoy and find challenging but I still hate Sunday nights because its’ the furthest point from Friday looking forward. IF I ever found someone who made me dread Sunday nights less, that would be the truest love of all haha…anyways, I just moved to L.A for work so I’m always open to meeting new people so say hi:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral