(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

There is no passion to be found in settling for a life that is less than the one you are capable of living. So true Mandela

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am at a great point in my life, I love my profession, I have a solid group of friends, I've had wonderful experiences, and well the only thing missing is a great guy, someone I can share all of this with and build more with. It's my desire to meet a guy that has a great sense of humor and sense of self. I would love to be in a relationship that feels almost effortless we complement eachother so well. I want a guy that's cool, down to earth and whom I would enjoy making an active part of my life. I'm open minded in my views...I don't believe in looking at the world with tunnel vision so almost nothing is completely right/wrong and I can genuinely see worth and value in all sorts of things, sometimes even those that are opposing to my views. My friends say I'm kind, sweet and a joy to be around and I would love to meet a good, honest, and trustworthy guy I can build something amazing with. So If you like what you see, and more importantly, if you like what you read on here, lets start a frills just some basic getting to know each other type of stuff!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral