(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

Just looking to meet new people!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

My passion is journalism, my degree is in journalism, but I work in sales. Currently in transition from retail to a 9-5 desk job. I also take the occasional pictures at ice skating competition on the weekends. Colorful - I know. When I'm not working, I like hanging out at the local pub. No downtown clubs for this LA girl. I would much rather have a New Castle and shoot some pool than get dressed up and wait hours in line for the hottest, newest club. I'm fairly active. I've just recently discovered the gym, and love hiking in the Santa Monica mountains when I can get away. But on the flip side I'm just at happy sitting at home with the dvr. My family is very important to me. The best way to describe them is sarcastic - so guys beware. Thick skin and/or sense of humor required. Family dinners are a frequent occurance. I would just like to meet someone good-natured and sweet. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously, and likes to go out on a Saturday night.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any