PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Travlnwandrer

35 | Los Angeles, California

I'm midly optimistic and believes everything happens for a reason :)

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a chill down-to-earth kinda girl. Family and friends would describe me as someone who has a bubbly, perky, happy, fun personality, and that i'm a dork. I love to have fun but I?m not just a party girl. I just hate boredom so anything that beats that, i'm willing to entertain and spend my time on. I love to conquer the world, and by that I mean, I LOVE to travel (mostly go backpacking) and meet people from different walks of life. I also love nature and the ocean. I'm not a sporty girl but I like adventures (even if I've gotten hurt on a few of them...nothing major though). Other activities that I like to do are: fishing, camping, hiking, picnic, bbqs, road trips, sightseeing, cooking (when I'm not too busy), snorkeling, scuba diving, motorcycles, playing volleyball, discovering the city's hidden gems, concerts, live band, parks, and dancing. My taste in music is very versatile. From hip hop, soul, R&b, dance, electronica, reggae, pop, jazz, motown classics, disco, cumbia, salsa, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, afro funk/beat, rock, world, etc. If the beat sounds good, if I can dance to it, and I feel the artist play from the heart...then it's music to my ears. I'm interested in meeting someone who is easy going, well-rounded, down-to-earth, loves to laugh and be silly. Think outside the box. And be yourself. If you are that person, then say hi!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral