(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

looking to meet new people and have a good time

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

hi my name is topher thomas, i just recently moved to LA, im a really easy going guy, just looking to meet new people and have some fun, im open to a relationship but a little skeptical, i guess better term would be realistic, pretty much just proud to know im not immature enough to run straight into a fail relationship like a deer in front of headlights, been there done that, never looks pretty after no matter how hard you stare at the lights love music, writing, talking, hikes, playing sports and love absolutely love to make people laugh it makes me feel like they are having a good time and are comfortable i would like to be able to give you a specific idea on what kinda girl i'd like to get to know and possibly start something with, but i dont like defining what kinda person i want to be with when my previous choices have clearly not been the best i believe that if i keep an open mind and "try" to be patient, i'll find someone worth taking a chance for btw i enjoy drinking games and would love a new bp partner! good or bad or horrible, im down to play with anyone long as they are down to have a good time and enjoy themselves

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any