PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tina

50 | Los Angeles, California

Beautiful Dreamer....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Shopping

in her own words...

Some may say I’m a dreamer but I’m not the only one. I’m passionate, romantic, thoughtful, creative and looking forward to meeting someone special. I am a free spirit and love to engage in intellectually stimulating conversations, dinner with friends and family. I love relaxing to my favorite jazz, classical, and old school tunes. It’s not a dealbreaker, but finding a fellow animal lover would definitely be a plus. I love good comedy be it a veteran or newbie as long as the laughs are coming. My ideal mate would be someone who is spiritually grounded, emotionally available, mentally stable. He is also someone who enjoys the simple things in life, but who also knows how to have a good time (good clean wholesome fun-no jezebel here), someone who is a little more outgoing than I and who will get me out there to try some new and exciting things. I’m not looking for one night stands, bootie calls, random or short term relationships, so only serious suitors need apply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Any