(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Tobby Jubry

27 | Los Angeles, California

i need some one cool and sexy

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

hy every one this is your guy Tobby Jubry the one and only son in is family. so am trying this to dedicate to both people who love and like to meet me and to chat with me that am a cool and gentle person who love to make friend with people and to chat with them cuz i like going out with people who loved to make good friend and who are also careering for, for us to no each other and to love one another as a good and a well person thanks to every one who is chating with this site and also to people who love to be............!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any