PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jasmine

41 | Los Angeles, California

Can't wait to meet the man of my Dreams,Is That man you?Lets give it a try.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I want a man who is able to laugh and have a good time, but has a serious side.Someone who is comfortable with hisself and the life he has made for hisself, but willing to try something new.A man who likes to travel or just hangout. Someone who is open minded and honest and can admit his faults (if there are any).he has to know how to treat a woman and accept the rewards. Someone who will be my equal.And i am here looking for a very serious man that i can spend the rest of my life with and not the man who is here for games....I would like to meet someone honest, friendly, playful, open mind with a good and warm heart who is willing to put some time in a real relationship.I'm still dreaming about the right man I believe that everyone have the last chance to be happy.I'm waiting for my partner my best friend who wants to be loved and loves back.I would like to spend the rest of my life with this special someone i don't care about what my man has never mind if he lives in a pit or he is poor all i want is true love from the heart love my man for what is in his heart but not what he has A serious relationship full of love, care, happiness, passion and true and honest feelings......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any