(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for Someone with Time to Travel

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports




in his own words...

An easy-going, simple guy looking for a simple someone to hang out, share some quiet time, and travel together. Spending time to see things. Commitment optional. I travel fairly often, mostly international, and could use a company. Secure and stable, nothing serious to worry about with some time to explore new things. Fairly intelligent and can write some dry stuff very well. Healthy-wise is decent - a must for frequent traveler so that you should have decent health too. Have some dry sense of humor and could use a good coach. Vegetable/green and meat eater, but prefer anything lean and not too heavy. An ideal gal will have some flexible time too, more mature and stable, financially independent, with an open mind and able to tolerate different cultures. An advanced or professional degree is a good plus, but not necessary. Must not too heavy as I would not be able to carry you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral