(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

Nerd Alert!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a simple girl looking for something that is meaningful. I am someone who loves being me, laughing, playing around, and hanging/going out. I can be absolutely random at times, laughter is key for me. If you can laugh at my jokes (and equally me [I?] at yours) and if you get my movie/TV/music references, then we'll be gold. I'm a bit of a romantic, but a complete and total realist. I make the best of any situation - I tend to always look at the silver lining. Living in Los Angeles, I love driving around late at night and just exploring my city. I love being able to view things with a fresh set of eyes. I love traveling. I spent a summer living in Paris. I lived and worked abroad in London. I lived in New York for 3 years, and now, I'm back in my hometown of Los Angeles. Those experiences will stay with me forever. While I was in Europe, I was able to travel to Dublin, Galway, a large part of the south of Ireland, Edinburgh and the Scottish Highlands, Amsterdam, Paris, Brussels, La Loire (France), and Berlin. I love world cuisine and am willing to try anything, once. I am hoping to find someone who can make me laugh, with a good sense of humor, who is direct and honest. Is that too much to ask for? :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any