(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

Let destiny find each other where you will become my world and yours to mine.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »






Playing cards



in her own words...

What about me? I can see that everybody here want to impress or be impressed well of course we have to put our best foot forward otherwise who would care to read something about us. So here is mine . . . . . I am a caring, sweet, thoughtful and considerate person who is typically very loving. I am honest,understanding and sincere type who hates hypocrites and a male chauvinist. I don't want mind games and I'm here to seek someone who also seek the same purpose as mine. I am so sorry not to be able to reply if you send me a mail here because I am not a paying member but I hope you can reach me through timentide twozerozerofour at my private mailbox well I hope you get what I mean and by the way it also has a messenger where we can talk if you want too. You are the one if you know what I mean. My Ideal Person is someone who can put colors into my life. . . not just in my dream but in reality. Someone who is not into mind games because I have no time for that. I want someone who is sincere and honest, God-fearing person and knows how to appreciate little things, romantic and a true gentleman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree