PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Patricia

36 | Los Angeles, California

good heart.... open mind....no games....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

in her own words...

Random things about me.... 1. i think i hum in my head but people actually hear me 2. that even when i say i love being around people i retreat into my room for periods of solace 3. i prefer dark to milk chocolate except when we're talking about Hershey's kisses 4. that i am getting impatient with love 5. i dont want to be alone 6. even when i say i dont, i really care... too much sometimes 7. I thought Alice in Wonderland was a horror film. 8. My favorite part of strawberry smoothies is the end when i can munch on the seeds 9. i have to stop the urge to hold someones hand when i cross the street 10. when driving, i have to block my passenger with my arm when i brake too quick (i try really hard not to) 11. i really want to believe in happy endings 12. im starting to believe i dont have one 13. i only sleep late because im online. i think i'd knock out at 10 if my laptop crashed 14. i do things by myself not because i choose to but because i don't want to keep having to wait for people to do things with 15. I like round numbers. I cant end a list at #8 or #13. it has to end with #15 or #20... you get the jist. 16. I choose my fruit drings accoridng to the color. I will always choose red even if i dont really know what flavor it is. 17. Hearing Paul McCartney or the Beach Boys reminds me of riding the car with my dad.... I miss him immensely. 18. i have to have popcorn when i watch a movie. 19. i think my grandfather is a super hero 20. i think every city has a morning smell

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral