(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

Handsome, fun, spontaneous, easy-going guy looking to make friends and possibly more.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a BelgianAmerican man that was born and raised in Brussels (which is why I speak French). At times my career can get a little busy but I'd really love to meet some new people; I recently moved back from Paris where I was living for three years. I'm open to pretty much anything within reason and respect a guy who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to say it. Although I do enjoy going out and partying now and then, I'm looking for someone who has their act together (steady job and not hooked on drugs and excessive partying.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any