PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

The Facilitator

66 | Los Angeles, California

I want to be Your Project Facilitator

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I am a warm and understanding professional person with a heart of gold, silver and platinum. I do not have a temper and will find a solution for most any problem. I am a good listener and love children. I have retired but I still have my own business. I am not looking for a caregiver or a mother. I search for the one who will come home a say "Honey I am home" give me a kiss and talk about their day, If you are a lazy person I am not interested. I have more energy than you think and love it to go shopping and on far away out of the vacations out of the country. I love to make you laugh and a great smile is always a must. So do you think you have what it takes ?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any