PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kevin

44 | Los Angeles, California

It has been a while, please be gentle . . .

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am hanging out in Boston this week. I leave Friday back to SoCal. Not sure what I am looking for, but do not want to go into it with too high of expectations. That puts way too much pressure on a relationship. Let's please just start out as friendly and see if there is a click. I love women and smart women turn me on. A slightly slower, but caring woman is good too ;) Be a good person on the inside and I will give you a chance. We all have baggage, please let me know about yours slowly and not all at once. If you hit me with all of it up front, I am a guy, you will scare me off. Take it slow. Courtship is supposed to take time. A nice woman that I think is pretty, smart and nice. Not everyone needs to think you are pretty, and I am not looking for a super model either. Just cute enough so that I cannot stop thinking about you. A great sense of humor will cause this too. As will above average intelligence.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral