PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Allen

32 | Los Angeles, California

Just wondering what's out there. Hello -hello - ello -llo.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Online dating. Okay breathe. It's like taking the essay portion of the SAT II. To sum me up, I'm a very ighthearted/humorous/don't let things bother me unless you're being really dumb, then I'll call you out (lol)/enthusiastic human. I'm pretty energetic. I love being social as much as I like staying home and doing nothing. I'm out-going, considerate, and perceptive. I have a mouth-filter when necessary, but I also like to mess with people, but in a funny way. I can be inappropriate lol. Things I truly love: Family, friends, camaraderie, adventure, activeness, travel, compassion, insight, light-heartedness, learning, good food, good men, good sex, and good music. I'm fairly open-minded with respect to what I'm looking for. I'm all about chemistry and intangible connection. I don't put too much weight on the "good-guy-on-paper" thing. Although, humor and conversation are essential to my core existence. Let's just go organic and figure out each other along the way, okay?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any