(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

I am passionate about learning new things as American Sign Language, feng shui, audio books. I love dancing country music/salsa.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

Laughter is an essential part of my personality. I enjoy a great sense of humor, life is too short to waste. I enjoy socializing with friends and family they are essential in my life. One of my favorite quotes is from Benito Juarez “Among individuals, as among nations, respect for the rights of others is peace.” I believe in the existence of a higher power, whether found in religion, nature, or some other source. God manifests in the well-intended actions of human beings. I enjoy: * Audio books on various topics including feng shui, self-improvement, family psychology, new age, cooking, business and romantic novels. * Cooking my mom's traditional Mexican recipes. * Watching movies. * And discovering new places. I am looking for someone who will share life with me. I do not want someone who can change a light bulb, I can do that. I want someone who will share a sunset, an evening walk or a glass of wine to talk about the lessons and joys of the day. I treasure family, friends and spirituality. I hope this is you, but if not, do you know someone who is? Send me a note.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral