(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Watch what happens. . .

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've always imagined myself married and with kids by this time in my life, but I haven't met the one who I want to share the rest of my life with yet. I thought I had, but really, I haven't met The One. I have a job that I love and friends that mean the world to me. I work with people with development disabilities as a social worker, which I love, but my dream career is to write. I'm very independent. My dream man loves me for me and accepts that I'm a dork but I'm also chill. I'm not the most active and athletic person but that's an area about myself that I'd like to change. I would love to meet someone who doesn't mind evenings at home watching TV with my dog and cat. He will make me laugh and get me out of my own way and will push me to do things I would normally avoid doing (out of fear, laziness, or just because). I sometimes say and do things that are funny without trying to be. I embarrass easily and I'm usually surprised when I realize that other people find me attractive, funny and cool.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any