(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

"I wake up in the morning. I piss excellence."

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

My friends all say I'm crazy when I tell them I'm looking for a "lingerie model with a PHD, who spends her weekends at stand up comedy shows." I'm looking for an amazing woman to help me prove them wrong. Seriously, I'm looking for a woman who is brilliant and can connect with me intellectually. I'm a smart ass and fain absent mindedness from time to time with strangers and acquaintances to curb the potential of being known as an annoying "know it all." The fact is I'm really quit brilliant. I started college when I was 15. I currently have 2 masters degrees and I want to earn a PHD someday. That being said, I can definitely cut loose and love to have a good time! Due to the nature of my work, I need to find a woman is secure in herself, who can hold her own in any social setting (from dive bars to A-list events), and who isn't the jealous type. I want to find a partner who believes in giving back, in investing in people, and who can keep my grounded. I love to laugh and I'm a huge fan of satire! I ride motorcycles (Harley Davidson), I love single malt scotch and cigars. It's not an every night thing, and it's not up for discussion. It's part of who I am. Loyalty and integrity are central to who I am and key components that I look for in all the people I surround myself with. I've never cheated on anyone, and I would never. If you're looking for a truly amazing guy who's going places, get in touch with me... btw- I'm fascinated by humility =oP

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral