(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

i believe life is beautiful and i know beautiful people will want to meet good people

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

this is little about me people must know but i still believe if you wanna know me then you have to come closer to me anyway i am simple man intelligent and nice , i treat my woman like how they are meant to be treat because its good to love and cherish woman , i also like to play board games like , chess, scrabble, monopoly domino , and so on i also like to watch films with my love together on a couch with glass of red wine in front of us , i like to walk on the beach and i also like to go camping , i love travel , and i am an adventurous man , i am looking for that woman who will spark up the light in me and bring happiness and sunshine into my world , i really believe that is someone out there for me so contact me if you think we are good match

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any