(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

I am an athletic, outgoing, energetic, accomplished woman. I love to laugh and love the idea of an adventure(in heels or athletic shoes)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very happy individual. I love to laugh and can find humor in most things. I am an athlete at heart and so enjoy being a participant in life. I am not a spectator. I am a woman that loves the way men have been created and dont want my man to be afraid to be himself. I love the differences between men and woman and expect my man to be just that. I am up for an adventure and do not need advanced notice. I have devoted the last 18yrs to raising my boys and am now ready to embark on a new adventure. I am a woman that desires to have the next adventure with a man that I can love, devote myself to and be his real partner. I am not a princess but I can certainly dress up in a heartbeat. I am willing to try anything that my partner thinks would be fun or interesting. I'm looking for a man that is very confident and does not confuse confidence with arrogance. I want him to love being cared for. I love doing the little things in life that express caring and devotion (back rubs..foot rubs.. etc.) .. I want someone that is really looking for a parntership that enhances both our lives. I am very much a what you see is what you get kind of person. If I say something I mean it and have a high degree of integrity. I am someone that you could trust to watch your back and not be wondering off in the other direction. I have a very strong faith in Christ and it has held my life together very well. I am looking for a man that will appreciate that and will be a part of that aspect of my life. Thanks for reading this... and if you think that we would be a bit of a match I would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral