PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Holly

36 | Los Angeles, California

I realize we don't live in a perfect world, but I'd prefer someone who isn't a murderer.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Good morning/afternoon/evening. Before we begin, I'd just like to get a sense of who you are and where you stand on critical issues, such as pop culture, sports and preferred libations. If you'd be so kind as to answer the following questions, we'll go ahead and get the ball rolling! Here we go: 1. Rolling Stones or The Who? 2. Soccer or Baseball? 3. French or Thai? (Cuisine, not people) 4. NPR or Kiss FM? 5. Pubs or Coffee houses? 6. Cocktails or beer? 7. Boxing or MMA (I might have answered this one later on, but be honest, nonetheless) 8. Cake or pie? I suppose I could go on... and on and on, but that seems like a good enough starting point for a casual introduction. I'm not particular about appearance, and I hope you're not either (but I doubt it). I only ask that you apply approximately same level of effort towards grooming that I do, minus eyebrow plucking and concealer. I've described myself as curvy, but the uncharitable amongst us might refer to me as fat. Well, I'm a size 14 - I run 5 miles every day but I love to eat. So there you are. I'd love to meet a friend, more than anything. I'm not a chronic dater by any means, and I'd far prefer to stick to one guy for awhile than bounce from person to person. I love getting emails; I don't begrudge a wink, but do I think they're quite lame in many respects. Anyway, I've rambled long enough. I hope to hear from you, and the best of luck even if I don't! (I only wish you the best of luck if your motives are pure. If you're some kind of predator, go so to hell.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree