(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

"Anyone can catch your eye, but it takes someone special to catch your heart." ~Author Unknown

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an easy going laid back midwest girl. I love playing and watching sports, and hanging out with friends. I am the type of person who is shy when I first meet someone, but as I get to know them better I am much more open and outgoing. I love spending time with my family and friends. I am super close with my parents and two brothers. I love people with a good sense of humor who know how know how to relax and enjoy themselves. I am looking for a fun and outgoing guy, who enjoys sports and is laid back. He must enjoy attending and watching sporting events and if we like the same teams, all the better! ;) I hope to find a guy who is interesting and can engage in a good conversation. I am grateful for my supportive parents, family and friends. I live far away from most of my family, but am proud to be making a living for myself as a small town girl in a big city.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral