(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

it should be a good man,responsible ,humble and all the positive traits in life=)..have a happy life and goodluck!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

im cuty jackie with good attitude,good natured woman.funny,an out going person =)wants to travel into different places or im adventurous person..knows how to handle good friendship and moody sometimes if i dont like what is going on around me=)i don't want someone forced me to do things which i dont like...i want a man who can understand me for what i am...I can easily adopt into a new really simple..go with the flow nice to be friends never get bored when im with them because i can get along with them all the time..if that man accept as i am i would be glad knowing they can appreciate me or accept me all the time..i want guys that will never underestimate you for who you are,guy can understand everything that is happening between us ,never lose hope for every challenges that may come to your lives always...he should be feel happy whatever problems may come to you..i just want a happy life as always because as i have said i want everything will be okay and no regrets at all times..goodluck!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree