(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

tallhappyg32755A is thinking of something to say.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I do not watch TV. Sometimes, of course, a good lie on the couch to watch a good movie. but most of all I am outdoors. Down on the beach. or a caf? terrace. Pleasant surroundings, pleasant company. Places to explore. Walk around to laugh and relax. The rest would only work and problem solving. In my free time I like to take advantage cheerfully. It reveals who I am looking.Who likewise live the life. I do not mind if you a little crazy. But when need to be able to be serious and responsible. Those who live only for today, without goals and plans, will not be happy with me.;) My English is weak. but who has the patience to do so, write to me. rather as a wink, like email.:) Because I can not read the letters. I am not a subscriber. I'm sorry...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any