PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Taku

35 | Los Angeles, California

i love nature and people. im very open minded and love arts.

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

im really people person, i like to see new people and get to know something new and also i love nature. i was born in LA but 1 to 25 i raised in Japan. I love everything of arts especially music and theater arts. I was in a band as lead vocal youth to. most important thing for me is love and appreciate. for life, for job, for my environment, i mean pretty much everything. lol well i have a huge ambitious. im not day dreamer but ambitious and hope are necessary things for my life. but first of all, i love to enjoy my life so im looking for someone who able to shear the life time with fun and happiness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any