PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tam

37 | Los Angeles, California

Just being me. Can you keep it real?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am pretty goofy and quirky, and so it's important for me to just be myself, and have someone who can appreciate my "unique" personality, and who strays from the "norm" as well. I am a bit of a nerd. I like reading and learning, and truly appreciate a man who can spell and does more than just grunt his opinions. I can be spontaneous and impulsive, so a guy just needs to be able to keep up with me... but I actually think it'd be fun if we both had to keep up with each other. I want someone who can go dancing, just hang out, or play basketball at any given moment. Food is important to me, so a man's gotta know how to eat and appreciate each bite of food he gets. Food is just too good to be thought of as just a nutrient. I really like being active, and doing things that get you sweaty and your muscles tired, but I also value time to hang out, relax, and shoot the breeze. Challenge my mind. Intrigue me. Have a passion. Allow yourself to be passionate. Most importantly, make me laugh. Laugh with me. There's a lot to be said for that secret smile you get, that you can take home, and hold onto on a not-so-sunshiney day. I won't always rock a dress, but the one thing I will try to not leave home without is my smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral