(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

always be grateful for what you have; never take anything or anyone for granted.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

Howdy! I'm on here after finally achieving my career goal. I feel like I'm finally ready to meet someone and potentially date seriously. I would describe myself as mostly laid back, sometimes goofy, always honest, and totally curious about the world. My friends and family have described me as thoughtful and sweet a lot too. I like being a girl. I'm scared of balls flying at my face so I'm not so into ball sports. If you're really into them, maybe you can change my mind? I can be soft-spoken at first but once I warm up to someone, I can be talkative and maybe even a little silly =). I like working, but I also like just relaxing, being a homebody, and having fun. I haven't traveled much, but would like to some day with my partner. My ideal match would be someone I feel comfortable with (I guess that has to do with chemistry?), considerate, deep-thinking and with an open-mind, honest/genuine, strong, smart, respectable, kind to mankind. It'd be great if he could complement me in things that I'm not good at. Like, for instance, I kinda suck at math. haha...But if you're not either, that's okay. That's what calculators are for, right? ;) I hope I can benefit him in some way too, though! Let's see...I like cooking/baking, and I'm fiercely devoted and supportive of the people I like/love. If I like you, I'll remember practically everything you tell me. So you better watch out what you tell me ... j/k... Oh, I used to live in Texas. Thanks for reading, and good luck to y'all!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any