(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

I'm simple, easy to please, & fun. At times I'm too reserved, but hope to find someone who inspires me to come out of my shell. Is that

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born in a small farming town in Oklahoma, where I lived until roughly 10 years ago. I moved to California to pursue my education and stayed. I do not have the personality, looks, or opinions typical of native California women. I am a simple woman. I don't need fancy clothes or shiny jewelry to validate my worth as a person. I am smart, cute, fun, witty, clever, confident in my abilities, and realistic about who I am as a person. I won't pretend I'm a beauty queen, but I don't believe I'm unattractive. I don't have a perfect body, I'm not rail thin (in fact, I'm chubby), but I eat healthy and I exercise. I'm devoted to my work as a community psychologist. I believe in being an active part of my community, which involves volunteering, advocating for positive change, and fighting for social justice. This is my passion. I enjoy spending time with my close friends and family. My parents are no longer living, but I'm very close to my brother and sister. Unfortunately, they both live in Oklahoma, so I've managed to build great relationships here in California. My roommate and I often open our home to our neighbors and friends for community dinners, potlucks, and game nights. This has led to us both meeting some pretty amazing people that we might not have otherwise met. When I think about the type of people I want in my life, I have some very concrete ideas. I enjoy meeting new people, but tend to be a little shy at first. However, if someone can engage me in conversation that appeals to me, I'll have plenty to say. I'm interested in finding someone who shares my values. I want to meet people who are not so wrapped up in themselves that they forget other people exist. Qualities I look for in a partner include a true spirit of altruism, a desire to make the world a better place, loyalty, honesty, intelligence, a positive attitude, and a kind spirit. I'm not the least bit attracted to arrogance or an heir of being better than som

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree