(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for fun and love...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts


in her own words...

A bit about me: I am half British and American. I create alot of art pieces etc, I ran track for my college and high school including Rugby etc. What do I love most? My sister, my cat and dog (Tommy & Sheba) and mostly my friends and family. Plus just being able to explore the world is the best love of my life. I tend to be a person that goes where my feet take me LOL which results in me getting lost...or driving on the wrong side of the road ha which I kinda do enjoy as I have met alot of my friends doing this, and find unique places that inspire me for my art. When I lived in the UK I was a manager of a bar, so I am not to in to he whole club scene etc I like to be a regular British person and go to the pub and play darts and have a pint and crisps (chips) and enjoy my "going out" to be with people I can relax and enjoy myself with, as sometimes I feel a bit misplaced as sorry to say LA seems to consist of alot of people that are trying to be somebody they are not or I cant read their expressions due to too much botox ha! I do love this city and wouldn't change it for the world, but do feel like the black sheep here and there. What am I looking for: Someone soft, secure, funny and warm. A lover, a friend and a confidante. Physical, emotional and ready to reveal his deepest self and make a lifetime connection. I KNOW IT SOUNDS CHEESY, but I have lived alot alot, aka used to race motorcycles (Ducatis) used to party and was known at college to have more house parties then anyone else :-/ Due to my expirence alot of my friends refer to me as an old soul, so Im kind of over the whole dating/ mind games that girls play and am just looking for someone that I can enjoy myself with etc. I hope that helps lol! you got any questions feel free to hola me and I will try to respond asap. Good Luck

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral