(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams. - Dr. Seuss

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

My closest friends say I'm caring, fun, a good listener and an excellent confidante. What makes me smile? Being with friends, doing things for others, learning new things, travelling to new places, appreciating great art, getting through an intense work-out, reading an engrossing novel, eating a decadent meal, drinking a great glass of wine, spending time outdoors and relaxing. I'm grateful for the wonderful people that engage me in meaningful dialogue daily, for the fact that I live in the sunny/temperate/diverse landscape that is Southern California, for my family, for art and for love. I deeply and sincerely enjoy meeting new people, it's part of what makes living in a big city so compelling. The only requirements I have for the people I spend time with are that they are genuinely kind, intelligent and open-minded. That will get your foot in the door. A sense of humor (mine can be a bit dark and borderline offensive) and a penchant for playful banter will get you through it. Living in a city like Los Angeles means having a plethora of options, I love exploring my city and it's always exciting to encounter some form of entertainment you never knew existed. "Weird" has positive connotations for me. Unusual is interesting, nothing negative about that. I welcome surprises, they keep me engaged and force me to reevaluate my preconceptions. However on occasion, I like to be the opposite of weird and relax at home with a good book. I'm perpetually reading several books at once, and I love to discuss literature. I want to enjoy my youth and have a good time, while also forming concrete friendships and building intimacy. If things ultimately develop into a lasting relationship, then that's wonderful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral