(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

Now I want to meet someone to share that life with.

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I am a Easy Going woman i Love to meet New Peoples and i am an Honest and caring woman....I'm an easy going person with a great sense of humor.I smile all the time and take a great pride in putting smile on people's face. Life is`nd I still have that status of life with me. Now I want to meet someone to share that life with. We might not have the same interest but it's will be good if we work hand in hand to that because I believe life is about how we make it. My glass is always be ''half full'' and never 'half empty. I'm a person of passion, romantic, affectionate and very adventurous. After being a tragedy for the past 5 years, I focus most of my life on my work and fortunate for me, it has been flourishing and I thank God for that. But working 247 and getting richer doesn't bring the real happiness I need. want to meet someone I can share my views with. My innermost feelings. someone who will be there for me both in good and bad times. I hope the priority on my scale of preference will be achieve this time. Wish everyone the best of luck in searching for her special …

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any