(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

Want to take a chance?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



in his own words...

I was born in Portugal Lived in I taly, My father was half Portugese and half japanese and my mom was Romanian I look and feel younger than my age my pictures are current thats how i look now. have traveld the world and still like to travel, speak several languages I love learning and im highly educated and financially secure. I have a Doctorate In Metaphysical Science and have practiced Clinical Hypnosis for decades I I like to explore the paranormal as a hobby, I'm not in the BAR/ NIGHT CLUB SCENE MUCH i like to dance salsa I enjoy going to the beach,Mountains,lakes desert I practice yoga and meditation I have been in Martial Arts for decades I use to own a Martial Arts School I just statred a film production company.I want to meet *****AN ATHLETIC/TONED PROFESSIONAL INDEPENDENT CAREER ORIENTED WOMAN WHO IS PROUD OF HER APPEARANCE LIKES TO WORK OUT AND LOOKS LIKE SHE WORKS OUT DRAMA FREE NON SMOKER **** I know im asking for a lot but i know you are out there,so write me and we will take it from there I dont care where you live i will come to you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree