PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

V

32 | Los Angeles, California

match me

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm really excited to just have an amazing life with the people I love and care about. I want to do as much as possible and just have a lot of great experiences and memories. I've always studied hard and worked hard and now I really want to start playing hard too. :-) It's hard to just open up on here and write about me, but I've read some other really great bios on here so I'm gonna try and make mine a lil more interesting lol. I'm kind of like a blank canvas with so much I want to add to my portfolio of life. I grew up in San Bernardino, CA the second oldest of 8 children. Crazy right? Ask me about that more later. I moved to LA and went to USC and I've been out here ever since. I've always been kinda quiet and a lil shy sometimes. But, I have a huge heart and I'm passionate about just wanting to have fun. I've done a little traveling to Europe and the U.K. but I want to do a lot more traveling. I love going to new places and meeting new people and there's so much on my bucket list lol that I still want to do. I love hiking, exercising, going new places and checking out new things. But, I can also easily spend 3 nights in a row just relaxing at home with a book, good TV or some good movies. Of course, like every girl I dream for the fairy-tale guy to sweep me off my feet. I'm a very idealistic romantic lol. But, I genuinely just want a great guy who we can be best friends and have a great time together with tons chemistry and amazing sparks! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any