PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jo

38 | Los Angeles, California

Waiting for the sun to rise

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I asked my friends to describe me, some of the replies I got were, "very giving," "reliable," "trust-worthy," and "feisty..." Guess I'll take the last one as a compliment? I was hoping they would say "hysterical." I'm very active. If I'm not working, I'm training for a marathon, checking out an art gallery, volunteering at a homeless shelter, at church, or hanging out with friends or strangers. I like living a full life. With that also comes the need to relax, I'm not always go go go. It is nice to chillax at home and watch "30 Rock" or read a book that has nothing to do with work. I'm big on food and traveling. I like to try new restaurants. I've only been to 56 out of the 99 Jonathan Gold's essential restaurants. Eating healthy is a good thing, but I'm not afraid to indulge in a good burger. My work keeps me busy so when I do take time off, I try to plan adventurous trips. On a past excursion I went to Havana, Pinar del Vinales, 4 Mayan ruins, Isla del Mujeres, and scuba dived w/in 10 days. I was hoping to see a bull fight, but I had just missed the season. You should be able to keep up with me (wink, wink). The photos posted are from my recent adventure in April 2012. Looking for someone fun, funny, and trustworthy. You don't put gel in your hair (unless it's require for work) and don't own a pair of skinny pants, but knows how to dress up when need be. There should not only be a physical attraction but also chemistry. One who is decisive but flexible. I should have more estrogen than you. I have a dry sense of humor, so yeah... you should get my humor. Don't be square. Best would be a mover, a shaker, and a believer. Ultimately I want to find someone who shares a similar lifestyle and goals. To add to each others worlds, to complement each others lives. I don't want to settle for fine, I want to see the sunrise. Could that be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any