(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Terry Lynn

50 | Los Angeles, California

in LA late September, care to meet for a drink?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

update: Thank you for stopping by. You need to know that I don't live in the Los Angeles area but am visiting for a couple of weeks at the end of September. Are you interested in starting a conversation and then maybe meeting for coffee, a drink, maybe dinner; please feel free to send a note and we can take it from there. I'm single, never married, and don't have children.; I'm not opposed if you have children either full time or part time. I love warm weather and hate winter. I think my friends would tell you that I'm kind, caring and have a bit of a silly sense of humour. I like to see the positive in things and my main motto at work these days is "let's stamp out the negative and focus on the positive". I'm a bit of a girly girl, meaning I like to wear heels and dresses but don't think I'm all that high maintenance, and unlike most women I'm not a fan of shopping, well, aside from shoe shopping! Outside of work I enjoy puttering in the yard, I love to explore so driving to somewhere I've never been before is especially appealing, even more so when you have someone along for the ride. I enjoy being outside, and love being near the water. I'm looking for a man that is motivated but not married to his career. I understand the demands of a career, I have them too, but at this point in my life I would love to find someone that is working on finding a balance between work and home life. Physically I prefer men that are as tall, or taller than me (that relates to the fact I like to wear heels), most other characteristics are open. I'd hope to find someone with similar characteristics as me but I'm not looking for a mirror image; I believe that we should have interests outside of each other as well as common interests. I feel that if you are "the same" there's not much room to grow. What do you think? One final note, I do have a dog, so you should like dogs. So enough about me for now, I'm interested in hearing more about you. I would love to hear a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral