(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

Willing to lie about how we met!

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

To tell you little about me, I was born in Seoul,Korea and raised in Utah, Texas, and New York. I’m a laid-back, honest guy, with a strong set of values, and a great sense of humor. I’m looking for someone who has a broad range of interests and likes to take advantage of everything life has to offer. I’m a huge fan of ‘dinner and a movie’ and have a requirement to consume good sushi on a regular basis. It is very easy to get me out to see sporting event and root on my Giants and niners. Family is extremely important to me and I would hope that anyone I date would have a similar relationship with their family. Aside from family, my career is the other thing I value most in my life. I am extremely passionate about my profession, and like to think that I’m one of the lucky few who actually enjoys going to work everyday. I have made a lot of sacrifices over the years to have the opportunity to do what I do. I am quite driven, and thus take a lot of pride in giving all I can. I am looking for a long term relationship that will become a potential partner, I’m ultimately hoping to find a woman who is thoughtful, intelligent, and down to earth. A sense of humor is a must. I am interested in meeting someone who is educated, professional, and enjoys their career. Most importantly, they should have a strong sense of self, and be able to communicate their feelings and needs, and thus be part of a true partnership.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral