(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

know more people then know more different life story

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Life is kind of style what you want. I was a TV report/host and enjoyed the colorful life. However, I decided to jump into a new industry, marketing, after more than 6 years media working experience. There are several different life styles I should try, so I left for a new country where I only been to twice before and faced all challenges in changing my career and life. I was so excited to start my adventure journey. So glad that I came here and tried my best to discover this country. From urban to country, from west to east, I traveled around the States by myself or with new friends. I always find something new and different during my trip no matter it's for vacation or business. For 2012, I am going to change my life again. Not sure how big different it will be but keep walking and trying my best to have a better life is the most important thing I have to do. I am looking for someone who want to share his life with me. He has to love traveling as me. We can spend most of time to explore our life together and still save a small personal room to keep alone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any