PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tim

50 | Los Angeles, California

Life is what happens while we're busy making plans...

His 5 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an in-shape guy, loves to be healthy, happy and loves to laugh. I have a dry wit, but also like to be goofy. I don't mind a good party once in awhile, or going out dancing( salsa and ballroom), but prefer to go to movies, watch videos, read or work out. I love my jobs, teaching martial arts, and film-making, and work very hard. I'd love a lady who looks good, but doesn't obsess over her looks. I'm very loyal, and need a woman whom I know will stand by me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any