(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


82 | Los Angeles, California

I am looking for a mature lady, slender, with good looks, who dresses well and is financially independent as I am.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out









in his own words...

I have been widowed for nearly three years and want to find a partner to spend time with, communicating with conversation, going places, enjoying one another's company, and to share experiences together. Would prefer matches with a widow so that life experiences together would be on the same level. I want to find a partner with whom to share my future life, in all ways. I might appear to be a serious person person (because there is so much to be very serious about in today's world), but I certainly create humor and like receiving humor in return and certainly like to laugh; this is excluding "rowdy" humor. Although my biological age is 77, I still feel very young and am looking forward to enjoying life to the fullest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 66 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any