(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

ambitious, sarcastic and witty east coast girl...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised on the east coast and with that comes spunk and sass. I also spent many years in the south so I have an appreciation for relaxing on a Sunday afternoon, good home cooked meals and southern sweet tea. Sushi and wine are the way to my heart and I can find a quote to describe every mood I am in. When I am not working I love to spend time outdoors! To say that I am very active is an understatement. I crossfit, do yoga and run in endurance races. I've completed 32 endurance events since October of 2009, including 4 marathons and 13 half-marathons. I started to fall in love with cooking and will cook for myself every night and love to make up new dishes on the fly! My favorite breakfast food is Pork Roll (HUGE points if you know what this is--and how it should be made) and I am pretty sure bacon can be eaten at any occasion. My friends and family mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. My parents raised me to have good values and to hold an opinion but also know when to back down and let others take charge once in awhile.. I am extremely ambitious in my career and it is extremely important to me, but at the same time it's not everything and I have a very good work/life balance. I currently work as an audience coordinator for a t.v. show as well as in the process of launching my own company. I love what I do and am so fortunate at my age to be doing exactly what I have always wanted to do. My idea of a fantastic night, is finding a great bottle of wine, making dinner together and watching a movie in. I do like the occasional night out either checking out the latest wine bar, comedy club or just exploring the city. I would say I don't exactly have an "type" but, I would like to find someone who has similar values and workout habits as myself. Sarcasm and wit are two qualities I love in people and being able to laugh at yourself is a must. A strong sense of family values are very important to me and being able to be yourself

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral