(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

We'll fix it in post.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

My cultural side enjoys movies, museums, and music (I don't know why I felt the need to use alliteration). My adventurous side feeds off of road trips, camping, and food. I enjoy photography and photo manipulation enough to make a career out of it. I work on the creative side of advertising, which keeps me fairly busy, but it's something I'm passionate about so I don't mind. My sense of humor is a bit awkward. Which basically means I laugh at a lot of things that normal people wouldn't laugh at. I'm no chef, but I like to cook. Mostlly making mediocre dishes with awesome sauces. Sauce-ome! (That was one of those things that no one would laugh at) I enjoy art, tea, and aged rum in a non-pretentious way. I have a very curious mind, and in addition to asking many questions, I tend to dabble in many things. My partner in crime is someone with a sense of humor, open minded, and adventurous. Someone to join me in my never ending quest to find the best breakfast/brunch spot. After all, it is my favorite/most important meal of the day. Bonus points if you can say a bad joke with conviction.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral