(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

Creative Photographer Looking for True Love

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

I had a great childhood, growing up in sunny Del Mar, CA where I spent a lot of time on the beach surfing or skateboarding around town. After high school I moved to Seattle to study exercise Physiology, but after several years of intense study using mostly my left brain, I realized that I was truely destined to be an artist, so I moved back to Santa Barbara to get my degree in Color technology at Brooks Institute of Photography. I then took about 5 years off teaching English in Japan and finally came back to the states to pursue my photography career. Now I get to travel all over photographing amazing resorts and hotels for some incredible architects and interior designers. It is at this point in my life that I would like to meet someone special so that we can both enjoy all of life's amazing adventures. As a photographer I see life through my lens. When my shutter is open, my heart feels free to be who I am ready to share the shadows and bright lights of life with deep commitment to values. I am looking for a partner that shares through honest communication, compassionate kindness, consistent attentive listening, and is a real team player. I like to laugh and have a great time so a good sense a humor is important. We can meet up any place where we can talk freely so that we can get to know each other face to face and see if there is a real connection for both of us...then hopefully we can continue our conversation over a great dinner and then if the magic is there, we will both know what to do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral