PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stephanie

32 | Los Angeles, California

strawberry dackry

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

someone fun ,loving,loyal,love the out doors and handsome also have respect an treat me like a queen and i will treat him like a king. i love a man that is very strong minded not lazy dresses well you know take that time to look good and smell good no (PIMPS) . speak properly and have good self control someone i can spend my life with and also can represent me in public . someone who have my best of interest and will invest in my education if i want to do anything he should be on board to support me all the way ,someone to be my best friend ,love god and will go to church with me sometimes although i would like it to be all the time ,someone who is neat and cleans up after himself (no babies) an is willing to compromised ,enjoy going to the beach,candle light dinners , traveling, and most of all being himself .i am a easy going person love attention,very hard working, enjoy cooking and cleaning, i like to shop and love the out doors i would love to have another child i am a family type person love god and going to church i do enjoy watching basket ball,football , reading,swimming am a neat freak i do love a man who will cook once a while and do the dishes i love cuddling and kissing not afraid to do it in public i love to be taking care of because i do take care of my man (and the rest is for later)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral